AIIMS 2018 MBBS & BSc Nursing Entrance Exam Dates Announced!

aiims-mbbsAIIMS entrance exam for the admission to various medical courses such as MBBS and BSc Nursing etc, it is considered as one of the toughest competition exams.  The tentative schedule for the entrance exams to be held in the year 2018 has been released. The complete schedule is available on this page with the session and day of conducting the exam. These entrance examinations will be conducted during the year 2018-19

AIIMS 2018 Entrance Exam Dates Notice

AIIMS Entrance Exam Dates

Know About AIIMS MBBS Exam

AIIMS 2018 Entrance Exam Dates – Check Complete List Here

Courses Session Exam Date Exam Day
DM/MCh (3 yrs)/ MD (Hospital  Administration) July 2018 7 April 2018 Saturday
Fellowship Programme -Do- 14 April 2018 Saturday
AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/MCh (6 years)/ DM(6 years)/ (MDS) -Do- 6 May 2018 Sunday
MBBS August 2018 27 May 2018 Sunday
BSc Nursing (Post Basic) -Do- 2 June 2018 Saturday
MSc -Do- 2 June 2018 Saturday
BSc (Hons) Para-Medical Courses -Do- 9 June 2018 Saturday
MSc Nursing -Do- 9 June 2018 Saturday
Senior Resident/ Senior Demonstrator July 2018 17 June 2018 Sunday
BSc (Hons) Nursing August 2018 24 June 2018 Sunday
PhD July 2018 7 July 2018 Saturday
MBiotechnology August 2018 14 July 2018 Saturday
Recruitment Examination for Nursing Officer 9 September 2018 Sunday
DM/MCh (3 yrs)/ MD (Hospital  Administration) January 2019 4 November 2018 Sunday
Fellowship Programme -Do- 11 November 2018 Sunday
AIIMS-PG (MD/MS/MCh (6 years)/ DM (6 years)/ (MDS) -Do- 18 November 2018 Sunday
Senior Resident/ Senior Demonstrator -Do- 25 November 2018 Sunday
PhD -Do- 5 January 2019 Saturday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *